T20 World Cup 2024 India vs Ireland

T20 World Cup 2024 |India vs Ireland|

No data found

The eighth match of the ICC T20 World Cup 2024 will be played on June 5th, 2024. The cricket fans can watch a live streaming of the India vs Ireland match on official channels and can enjoy a live score of the T20 World Cup 2024 website. This match belongs to Group A & venue of this match is Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York.

Match Details

TournamentICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024
Match8th Match
TeamsIndia vs Ireland
Day & DateWednesday, June 05, 2024
Time10:30 AM Local, 02:30 PM GMT & 07:30 PM PST
VenueNassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
StageGroup Stage
WinnerIndia Won by 8 Wickets!

Match Officials

Field UmpireAlex Wharf & Chris Gaffaney
TV (3rd) Umpire      Richard Kettleborough
Reserve Umpire        Chris Brown
Match Referee          David Boon

Teams Squad

T20 World Cup 2024 India vs Ireland
T20 World Cup 2024 |India vs Ireland|
India Squad
PlayersPlaying Role
Rohit Sharma (C)Right-Hand Batter
Hardik Pandya (VC)All-Rounder
Yashasvi JaiswalLeft-Hand Batter
Virat KohliRight-Hand Batter
Suryakumar YadavRight-Hand Batter
Rishabh PantLeft Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
Sanju SamsonRight Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
Shivam DubeLeft Hand Batting All-Rounder
Ravindra JadejaAll-Rounder
Axar PatelLeft Arm Orthodox Bowling All-Rounder
Jasprit BumrahRight Arm Fast Bowler
Mohammad SirajRight Arm Fast Bowler
Arshdeep SinghLeft Arm Medium Fast Bowler
Kuldeep YadavLeft Arm Wrist Spin Bowler
Yuzvendra ChahalLeg-Break Bowler
Traveling Reserves
Shubman GillRight-Hand Batter
Rinku SinghLeft-Hand Batter
Khaleel AhmedLeft Arm Medium Fast Bowler
Avesh KhanRight Arm Medium Fast Bowler

Ireland Squad
PlayersPlaying Role
Paul Stirling (C)Batting All-Rounder
Andy BalbirnieRight-Hand Batter
Ross AdairRight-Hand Batter
Harry TectorRight-Hand Batter
Lorcan TuckerRight Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
Neil RockLeft Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
Gerath DelanyBatting All-Rounder
Curtis CampherAll-Rounder
George DockrellAll-Rounder
Mark AdairBowling All-Rounder
Josh LittleLeft Arm Medium Fast Bowler
Barry McCarthyRight Arm Medium Fast Bowler
Graham HumeRight Arm Medium Fast Bowler
Craig YoungRight Arm Medium Fast Bowler
Ben WhiteLeg-Break Bowler

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *