T20 World Cup 2024 Pakistan vs India

T20 World Cup |Pakistan vs India|

No data found

After the upset defeat of Pakistan by the hands of the USA, the Pakistani team will face India on 9th June 2024. Every fan is eagerly waiting for Pakistan vs India match, as this is the most focused match of the ICC T20 World Cup. Also, the ticket prices of the India vs Pakistan match are touching to the sky. This is the 2nd match of Pakistan in this event, and is a must-win game for them. The Pak vs Ind match will be played at Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York.

You can enjoy the live streaming as well as broadcasting of this match on different platforms. For those fans, who are unable to watch live, they can enjoy the live score update and commentary of this match on t20iworldcup.com. For more details, scroll down!

Match Details

TournamentICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024
Match19th Match
TeamsPakistan vs India
Day & DateSunday, June 09, 2024
Time10:30 AM Local, 02:30 PM GMT & 07:30 PM PST
VenueNassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
StageGroup Stage
WinnerYet to be Decide

Match Officials

Field UmpireRichard Illingworth & Rod Tucker
TV (3rd) Umpire      Chris Gaffaney
Reserve Umpire        Sharfuddoula
Match Referee          David Boon

Teams Squad

T20 World Cup Pakistan vs India
T20 World Cup |Pakistan vs India|
Pakistan Squad
PlayersPlaying Role
Babar Azam (C)Right-Hand Batter
Muhammad RizwanRight Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
Fakhar ZamanLeft-Hand Batter
Saim AyoubLeft-Hand Batter
Usman KhanRight-Hand Batter
Azam KhanRight Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
Iftikhar AhmedBatting All-Rounder
Shadab KhanAll-Rounder
Imad WasimAll-Rounder
Shaheen Shah AfridiLeft Arm Fast Bowler
Muhammad AmirLeft Arm Fast Bowler
Naseem ShahRight Arm Fast Bowler
Haris RaufRight Arm Fast Bowler
Abbas AfridiRight Arm Medium Fast Bowler
Abrar AhmedLeg-Break Bowler

India Squad
PlayersPlaying Role
Rohit Sharma (C)Right-Hand Batter
Hardik Pandya (VC)All-Rounder
Yashasvi JaiswalLeft-Hand Batter
Virat KohliRight-Hand Batter
Suryakumar YadavRight-Hand Batter
Rishabh PantLeft Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
Sanju SamsonRight Hand Wicket Keeper Batter
Shivam DubeLeft Hand Batting All-Rounder
Ravindra JadejaAll-Rounder
Axar PatelLeft Arm Orthodox Bowling All-Rounder
Jasprit BumrahRight Arm Fast Bowler
Mohammad SirajRight Arm Fast Bowler
Arshdeep SinghLeft Arm Medium Fast Bowler
Kuldeep YadavLeft Arm Wrist Spin Bowler
Yuzvendra ChahalLeg-Break Bowler
Traveling Reserves
Shubman GillRight-Hand Batter
Rinku SinghLeft-Hand Batter
Khaleel AhmedLeft Arm Medium Fast Bowler
Avesh KhanRight Arm Medium Fast Bowler

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *